Friday, March 17, 2017

First Presenters Revealed for the 8th Annual Indie Series Awards

Indie Series Awards producers Roger Newcomb, Kevin Mulcahy Jr. and Susan Bernhardt announced today the first slate of presenters for the 8th Annual ISAs ceremony. The ISAs will be presented on Wednesday, April 5 at 8 p.m. PT at The Colony Theatre in Burbank, California.

The presenters are:

* Anthony Anderson (Anacostia)

* Kristos Andrews (The Bay)

* Mary Bonney (Break: The Musical)

* Andrew Burlinson (Grip and Electric)

* Jillian Clare (Fame Dogs)

* Mary Beth Evans (The Bay)

* Will Farrell (The Other Will Farrell)

* Jill Knox (Keith Broke His Leg)

* Lauren B. Martin (Pride The Series)

* Lilly Melgar (The Bay)

* Keith Powell (Keith Broke His Leg)

* Rob Raffety (Muck)

* Thandi Tolmay (#Adulting)

* Monica West (Best Thing You'll Ever Do)

"We are honored to bring each of these multi-talented artists to the ISAs stage in April," said Newcomb, Mulcahy Jr. and Bernhardt.

In addition, all seven of the Best Original Song nominees will be performed during the ceremony.

Founded in 2009, the Indie Series Awards celebrate the best in independently produced scripted entertainment created for the Web.

Check out the complete list of nominees here.

No comments:

Post a Comment