Friday, March 24, 2017

More Presenters Revealed for 8th Annual Indie Series Awards

Indie Series Awards producers Roger Newcomb, Kevin Mulcahy Jr. and Susan Bernhardt announced today the next batch of presenters for the 8th Annual ISAs ceremony. The ISAs will be presented on Wednesday, April 5 at 8 p.m. PT at The Colony Theatre in Burbank, hosted by EastSiders producers and stars John Halbach and Kit Williamson.

The presenters are:

* Ben Baur (#Adulting)

* Sean-Michael Bowles (Lemmings)

* Jason Cicci (He's With Me)

* Kate Conway (Out With Dad)

* Josh Crowe (People Like Us)

* Patrika Darbo (The Bay)

* Liz Days (Plant: The Second Coming)

* Rachael Fox (Here We Wait)

* Carolyn Hennesy (The Bay)

* Adelind Horan (The Pioneers)

* Anna Jaller (Right Hand Man)

* Sebastian La Cause (He's With Me)

* Christian Leadley (Here We Wait)

* Andrew Nielson (Plant: The Second Coming)

* Jonathan Robbins (Out With Dad)

In addition, all seven of the Best Original Song nominees will be featured during the ceremony. Performers include:

* Mary Bonney & Jeffrey Christopher Todd (Break: The Musical)

* Mary Bonney & Matt Dahan (Break: The Musical)

* Judith Avers (Or So the Story Goes)

* Katie McGhie (#Adulting)

* Bhama Roget (The Bhama Show)

They join previously announced presenters Anthony Anderson (Anacostia), Kristos Andrews (The Bay), Mary Bonney (Break: The Musical), Andrew Burlinson (Grip and Electric), Jillian Clare (Fame Dogs), Mary Beth Evans (The Bay), Will Farrell (The Other Will Farrell), Jill Knox (Keith Broke His Leg), Lauren B. Martin (Pride The Series), Lilly Melgar (The Bay), Keith Powell (Keith Broke His Leg), Rob Raffety (Muck), Thandi Tolmay (#Adulting) and Monica West (Best Thing You'll Ever Do).

Founded in 2009, the Indie Series Awards celebrate the best in independently produced scripted entertainment created for the Web.

Check out the complete list of nominees here.

No comments:

Post a Comment